What happens to my team after the promotional period?

If your team is on promotion, then after the promotion ends, you will not be able to continue to use the Pro version of Teams. If your account is in this state, you will see a notification message at the top of your account.
The seats under promotion have "Promo" seat type in the user management dashboard
In order to continue using the service without interruptions, you need to add a payment method to your account. You can do it any time you like. Once the payment method is added, you can subscribe to one of our plans which will start as soon as your promotional period ends.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!