Go to website
Everything about Krisp Teams for businesses
What happens to my team after the promotional period?
If your team is on promotion, then after the promotion ends, you will not be able to continue to use the Pro version of Teams.
How is Krisp teams charge calculated?
At the start of the subscription after the trial you will be charged based on the number of seats that you have in your team.
What is Krisp Teams?
Krisp Team allows you to have centralized user management and centralized billing for your entire team together with an admin dashboard that allows you to see and manage your enterprise.
What happens if I cancel my team subscription?
When you cancel your team subscription, the change will apply at the end of your billing cycle. If you change your mind during this time, you can easily resubscribe to Krisp.
How much am I charged when I add or remove seats?
If you add an additional seat to your team, you will be charged on the day you add the seat to your team at a prorated amount for the new seat till the end of your billing cycle.
How does team pricing work?
You can create a team and choose the number of seats you need to have in your team. A seat is a place in the team, that you can assign to your team members.
When will I be charged?
You will see your first credit card charge after your trial for Krisp Teams is ended. That day will be your billing date. You can choose monthly or annual billing plans.