Delete your meetings

This article explains how to delete your meeting recordings in Krisp: one at a time, in bulk, or automatically after a set period.

  Important

Deleting a meeting is irreversible. Once deleted, it can't be recovered.

How to delete a recording

To delete a recording, go to the meeting page and click Delete meeting from the dropdown menu in the top-right corner of the page.

 

Alternatively, select the checkbox on the meeting and click the delete button directly.

 

 Info

When you delete a meeting, Krisp prompts you to keep its transcript and notes. Select the Keep transcript or Keep notes checkbox, or both. Once the recording is deleted, the sections you selected are retained.

  Hint

You can bulk delete meetings from the My Meetings section.

 

How to auto-delete your meetings

You can set your meetings to auto-delete after a set period.

  1. Go to Settings >>> Privacy & Consent.
  2. Enable Auto-delete my meetings.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful