Cancel the subscription for the team account

If you wish to cancel your team account subscription, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Billing section of your Admin Dashboard.
  2. Click View Full Info under the Plan Details section.
  3. Click on the Unsubscribe from plan button.

    yearly_plan.png

If you cancel the paid plan subscription for your team account, the subscription won't be renewed at the end of the billing cycle. After the end of the current billing cycle, the account will be downgraded to the free plan.

During the current cycle, you will see a message in your account dashboard telling you when the subscription will expire. The Resubscribe button will re-enable the subscription which will be renewed at the end of the billing cycle.

resubscribe_1.png

If you choose to resubscribe before the account is downgraded, your billing date will not change. You will be charged according to your preferred plan schedule.

Was this article helpful?
32 out of 52 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request