When you cancel your team subscription, the change will apply at the end of your billing cycle.
This means that you will still be able to use the complete version of Krisp till your next billing date. During this period you will see a red notice at the top of your team dashboard, indicating about the upcoming change. If you change your mind during this time, you can easily resubscribe to Krisp by clicking on the "Resubscribe" button.
If you choose to resubscribe, your billing date will not change and you will be charged according to your preferred plan schedule.
On the day of your next billing if you have not chosen to Resubscribe, your team will be switched to the free version of Krisp and will lose access to Pro features.