Here is how you will see the recording that is shared with you.
- You can play the recording, go back and forth for 15 seconds.
- The playback speed can be increased up to x2.
- You can also copy the recording link and share it with others.
If for some reason the owner of the recording decides to make the recording private or delete it, you will see the following message: