Who can use this feature?
Users: Enterprise (only admins)
If you want to deactivate SSO for your team, follow these steps:
- Go to Settings >>> Security >>> Authentication.
- Uncheck the Enable SSO box.
After deactivating SSO, your team members must log in with their emails.
InfoAll current team members will stay in your team. You can see the list of all the team members on the Users page.