Who can use this?
Users: Admins on every plan
This article explains how to remove users from your Krisp team.
Remove users from your team one by one
To remove a user from your team:
- Sign in to your Admin Dashboard.
- Go to the Users page from Settings.
- Find the user's row and click the three-dot icon on the left side of their row, then confirm the removal.
-
Alternatively, check the box on the right side of the user's row, then click Remove users in the lower-right corner and confirm.
Hint
You can remove multiple users at once by checking the boxes next to their emails, then clicking Remove users in the lower-right corner of the screen.
Important
Removing a user from the team permanently deletes all data associated with them, including their meeting recordings.