Invite users to your AI Meeting Assistant team (for Admins and Users)

Who can use this?

Users: Users on Core and Advanced plans

This article will explain how you can invite users to your team one by one or in bulk.

Invite users to your team

You can invite users to your team from these places:

  • By clicking Invite teammates while being on any page of your Admin Dashboard.

Invite teammates button on the Admin Dashboard

Users page in the Admin Dashboard Settings

For all the cases, here are the steps to follow:

  1. Add emails by dividing them by space or enter

    Invite window with email addresses entered
  2. When done, click Send invite
  3. You can also invite users by getting the invite link and sending it to the users you want to invite.

  Hint

You can invite users by uploading a CSV file containing the email addresses of the users you wish to invite. Valid email addresses will be detected in the file, allowing you to bulk invite them.

Bulk invite via CSV upload

 

The invitations will be sent out to valid email addresses. You can go to the Users section of the Admin Dashboard and check which state of joining process the users are in.

If an email address included in the file is already added to your team, the system will skip it. The same email address won't take up a second seat.

 Info

Admins on the Advanced plan can enable Admin-only invitations, which require an admin to confirm a requested invitation before it's processed. To configure this, go to Settings >>> Admin Settings and enable Admin-only invitations under the Team member invite section.

alt

 

Invitation and billing details for the admins

If there are enough empty seats in the team, the invited co-workers will take those up immediately. The admins will be notified via email when a new user joins and takes an available seat.

If there are not enough empty seats, the billing method of the team will be charged for additional seats immediately after the invitation has been sent.

If the payment goes through successfully, the teammate will immediately occupy the newly purchased seat.

 Info

Only admins can remove users from the team. This function isn't available for team users.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Was this article helpful?
34 out of 54 found this helpful