How to delete your Krisp account?

This article explains how to delete your Krisp account from your account settings if your account has one team and one seat.

Who can use this feature?

Account: accounts with 1 team and 1 seat

  Info

The standard deletion procedure does not apply to accounts with more than one team and more than one seat. For these accounts, the Admin needs to send a deletion request to support@krisp.ai from the email address linked to their Krisp Admin account.

To delete your Krisp account:

  1. Sign in to your Krisp account dashboard.
  2. Go to Settings >>> Account >>> Delete account.
  3. Confirm the deletion with the verification code sent to your email address.

Once you confirm, all your data will be removed from our servers. This process is irreversible. You can still use the same email address to create a new account later.

  Important

If you sign up with the same email address during the deletion period, a new account will be created.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Was this article helpful?
64 out of 114 found this helpful