As of now, it is not possible to delete meeting recordings separately. If you delete the meeting, the recording will also be deleted. However, if you only have a recording of the call, such as in the case of non-English calls, you can delete the recording.
The recording storage is set per workspace per user. You will have 1.5 GB recording space.
Yes, you can download your recordings from the meeting transcript page. Check out this article for more info.
We won't cut the recording during the active call if your storage gets full. The recording will be fully saved in your account. However, you will overpass your limit.
You need to delete old recordings to make the used storage less than 1.5 GB. Then you will be able to make new recordings.
There is a limitation of 3 hours for a single recording. Once the 3 hours are reached, the recording will automatically be cut.
You will still be able to listen to your existing recordings. You can also share them with others. However, you won't be able to make any new recordings unless you upgrade back to the Pro plan.
Your recordings will be removed from the cloud along with all of your other data. The action is irreversible.