Cancel the subscription for the personal account

Who can use this feature?

Plan: Personal Pro
Managed from: account dashboard

This article explains how to cancel the monthly or yearly cycle of your Personal Pro subscription.

 

To cancel the Pro subscription:

  1. Sign to your Krisp account dashboard.
  2. Go to the Billing page >>> Plan Details.
  3. Click View Full Info.

    view_full_info.png
  4. Click Unsubscribe from plan.

    unsubscribe.png

  Info

If you click on Yes, switch to Free anyway, your account will not downgrade right away. You will still be able to use the Pro plan you paid for. Your account will downgrade to the free plan at the end of the current cycle.

All the payments are not refundable unless otherwise stated in the Terms of Use.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 11 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request