Who can use this feature?
Users: users on Free, Pro plans
From version: Krisp 2.23.4
Managed from: Account dashboard
To learn more about how Krisp provides concise transcripts of your meetings and creates in-depth meeting notes, check out the AI Meeting Assistant article.
By Sharing your Meeting Notes, you can seamlessly provide team members and meeting participants with access to the Meeting Notes from your calls. With generating a shareable link or using advanced sharing settings, you can ensure that vital information is easily accessible, while also maintaining control over who views the content.
You can share your Meeting Notes, by following these steps:
- Go to My Meetings page from your .
- Navigate to the Meeting Note you want to share.
- Click on the Share button in the upper right corner.
InfoThere's no restriction on the number of notes to share for both Free and Pro plan users.
Besides directly sharing the Meeting Note with email(s), you can also set up General access for the Meeting Note with the following options:
This option limits Meeting Note access to only invited users via email. Once shared, the recipient(s) will receive a link via email to the shared Meeting Note and will be able to view it.You, as a Meeting Note owner, will be able to see who has access to your Shared Note under the Users with access section.
Once you share your Meeting Note with anyone in your Krisp team, they will have View access to it.
ImportantYou will need to manually copy the Meeting Notes link and share it with your team members.
Users who have access to the Meeting Notes through link, will have View access to it.
When you've successfully set up access for your Meeting Notes, the General access icon will indicate your note's accessibility status:
You, as a Meeting Note owner, can always check who has access to the Meeting Note, and in case of necessity revoke the access.
To check who has access to the Meeting Note and/or revoke the access from others:
- Click on the Share button from the Meeting Note.
- Check which option of General access is chosen and change it how you want.
- You can also remove access to the previously shared Meeting Note via email(s). In this case, you should do it one by one as shown below:
Whenever your team members share with you Meeting Notes, they'll appear on the "Shared with me" page of your Krisp account dashboard.
Depending on how the Meeting Note was shared with you, you can have view, edit, share and delete accesses to it.