Sharing your meetings

Who can use this feature?

Users: users on Free, Pro plans
From version: Krisp 2.23.4
Managed from: Account dashboard

To learn more about how Krisp provides concise transcripts of your meetings and creates in-depth meeting notes, check out the AI Meeting Assistant article.

By Sharing your meetings, you can seamlessly provide team members and meeting participants with access to the Transcription, Meeting Notes, and Recording of the meeting. With generating a shareable link or using advanced sharing settings, you can ensure that vital information is easily accessible, while also maintaining control over who views the content.

How to share Meeting Notes?

You can share your meetings, by following these steps:

  1. Go to My Meetings page from your Krisp web dashboard.
  2. Navigate to the meeting you want to share.
  3. Click on the Share button in the upper right corner.

share1.gif

  Info

There's no restriction on the number of notes to share for both Free and Pro plan users.


Meetings sharing options

Users can be given view access to Summary or Everything (Transcript, Summary, and Recording if available).

Besides directly sharing the meeting with email(s), you can also set up General access for the meeting with the following options:

Invite only

This option restricts meeting access to invited users only via email. 
Once shared, the recipient(s) will receive a link via email to the shared meeting and will be able
to view it.

You, as a meeting owner, will be able to see who has access to your meeting under the Users with access section.

share22.gif
Anyone in your Krisp team
To share your meeting with everyone in your Krisp team, select the following option from the General access dropdown list: 

shareteam.png

Once you share your meeting with anyone in your Krisp team, they will have View access to Everything or Summary.
Anyone with the link

  Important

You will need to manually copy the meeting link and share it with your team members.

link.png

Users who have access to the meeting through link, will have View access to it.

When you've successfully set up access for your meeting, the General access icon will indicate your meeting's accessibility status:

status.gif

 

Users with access to the meeting

You, as a meeting owner, can always check who has access to the meeting, and in case of necessity revoke the access.

To check who has access to the Meeting Note and/or revoke the access from others:

  1. Click on the Share button from the meeting page.
  2. Check which option of General access is chosen and change it how you want. 

    access.gif
  3. You can also remove access to the previously shared meeting via email(s). In this case, you should do it one by one as shown below:

    revoke.gif


"Shared with me" page

Whenever your team members share with you meetings, they'll appear on the "Shared with me" page of your Krisp account dashboard.

with me.gif

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 14 found this helpful