Your Krisp subscription is auto-renewable. After the first payment is completed, you will be charged on your billing date once a month/year based on your subscription cycle. Check these articles to see how you can change your subscription plan or cancel it from your account:
You can see your current subscription plan and next renewal date/amount after you sign in to your Krisp account dashboard >>> go to Billing page >>> Plan Details card.
If your subscription has been canceled, you will still be able to use the plan you paid for until the end of the current cycle. You can see the date when the features will stop working on the Plan Details card.